Weather Balloons

Maybe I just fall in-love because I am tired loving myself. Sometimes, I wish someone would think about me rather than me. Maybe self-displacement is very tiring. I’ve become self-centered for almost my WHOLE LIFE and when I’m ready to give up on myself, no one was sticking up for me.

I WILL NEVER BE SURPRISED if I’ll turn out to be like Grumpy, thank you very much.
What if I could just fly like Mary Poppins and go down when it’s time for me to be buried.

Let’s face it. I’m Bipolar. And I’m gonna die lonely and Happy Valentines!
Arrgh. Life’s never gonna be easy for me.

If I had opportunities to choose, I would choose happy things over right things. I would wish I was just like any other person.

But I could not change the weather in a snap, and push the wind to the North. Like the weather, feelings, genes, environment and upbringing are uncontrollable, and unblamable. WE COULD JUST SET-UP WEATHER BALLOON to check it. But don’t be guilty when it all pops out and blurp out on your face.

Just tell me I'm crazy.